Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
   

2019/20 Coach Contact Info             

 

 

Age Team Head Coach Cell Phone Email Asst Coach Cell Phone Email
3 Boys              
4 Boys   Bryan Bullington 708-941-7209 bryanbullington@gmail.com Jon Johansen   jonj04@yahoo.com
5 Boys   Greg Westerberg 708-257-7928 gwesterberg@hotmail.com Tim Stauffacher 630-800-5516 tim.stauffacher@comcast.net
5 Boys   Joe Hicks 708-612-5565 joehicks200@gmail.com Andy Roderique 630-917-1481 eandyR7585@comcst.net
5 Boys   Dan Hamilton 815-999-7694 danielhamilton1@yahoo.com

Dave Phillips

Michael Wilson

708-372-7048

708-275-3579

dphillips50@gmail.com

mawilson2@gmail.com

6 Boys   Jerry Styrsky 708-259-2307 strysky.jerry@district205.net Kevin Garcia 708-707-0492 kmgarc22@gmail.com
6 Boys   Peter Oldenburg 708-552-6053 peter.oldenburg@athletico.com Matt Manzke

 

mmanzke33@gmail.com
7 Boys   Mike Lanigan 708-288-7224 mtlaniganjr@mi-jack.com Jason Glaum 708-476-5710
7 Boys   Rob Civinelli 708-212-4560 robciv8@yahoo.com Mike Noonan 815-762-6791 mdnoonan81@gmail.com
8 Boys   Kevin Simard 708-712-1967 ksimard@cookcountylumber.com Tony Hudik 815-671-3357 thudik@yahoo.com
8 Boys   George Leonard 773-426-7630 gthomas22@yahoo.com Rich Seddon 708-724-3563 rich.seddon@dmadelivers.com
               
               
4 Girls              
5 Girls   Kerry Sudkamp 708-421-0536 kab1576@hotmail.com

Jilly Kelly

Jenny Fortner

312-237-5241

708-363-1518

jillkellyphoto@aol.com

jennyfortner15@gmail.com

6 Girls   Melissa Cosich 773-580-8582 melissacosich@gmail.com Dennis Kerlin 708-732-2334
7 Girls   Matt Knight 815-955-3559 Frank Limpin 312-296-9752 flimpin13@comcast.net
8 Girls         Jill Kelly 312-237-5241 jillkellyphoto@aol.com