Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
   

2018/19 Coach Contact Info             

 

 

Age Team Head Coach Cell Phone Email Asst Coach Cell Phone Email
3 Boys   Bryan Bullington 708-941-7209 bryanbullington@gmail.com Jon Johansen   jonj04@yahoo.com
4 Boys   Greg Westerberg 708-257-7928 gwesterberg@hotmail.com Tim Stauffacher 630-800-5516 tim.stauffacher@comcast.net
4 Boys   Joe Hicks 708-612-5565 joehicks200@gmail.com Andy Roderique 630-917-1481 eandyR7585@comcst.net
4 Boys   Dan Hamilton 815-999-7694 danielhamilton1@yahoo.com

Dave Phillips

Michael Wilson

708-372-7048

708-275-3579

dphillips50@gmail.com

mawilson2@gmail.com

5 Boys   Jerry Styrsky 708-259-2307 strysky.jerry@district205.net Kevin Garcia 708-707-0492 kmgarc22@gmail.com
5 Boys   Peter Oldenburg 708-552-6053 peter.oldenburg@athletico.com Matt Manzke

 

mmanzke33@gmail.com
6 Boys   Mike Lanigan 708-288-7224 mtlaniganjr@mi-jack.com Jason Glaum 708-476-5710
6 Boys   Rob Civinelli 708-212-4560 robciv8@yahoo.com Mike Noonan 815-762-6791 mdnoonan81@gmail.com
7 Boys   Kevin Simard 708-712-1967 ksimard@cookcountylumber.com Tony Hudik 815-671-3357 thudik@yahoo.com
7 Boys   George Leonard 773-426-7630 gthomas22@yahoo.com Rich Seddon 708-724-3563 rich.seddon@dmadelivers.com
8 Boys   Tracy Garcia 708-307-3031 tlgarc34@gmail.com

Rob Ruzich

Jason Hunt

773-213-5506

708-825-4981

magruzich@att.net

jhunt33@msn.com

8 Boys   Brett Lovell 815-469-9831 brett.lovell@burroughs.com Don Fishman 708-307-5292

8 Boys

  Mike Sales 708-516-9665 mikesales1977@gmail.com Katie Kenny 815-320-4009 katiekenny1@yahoo.com
               
               
4 Girls   Kerry Sudkamp 708-421-0536 kab1576@hotmail.com

Jilly Kelly

Jenny Fortner

312-237-5241

708-363-1518

jillkellyphoto@aol.com

jennyfortner15@gmail.com

5 Girls   Melissa Cosich 773-580-8582 melissacosich@gmail.com Dennis Kerlin 708-732-2334
6 Girls   Matt Knight 815-955-3559 Frank Limpin 312-296-9752 flimpin13@comcast.net
7 Girls   Sean Thompson 717-909-5000 sean.m.thompson@erac.com Jill Kelly 312-237-5241 jillkellyphoto@aol.com
8 Girls   Tony Gugliuzza 708-829-0795 vshark01@yahoo.com Taylor Boardman 815-272-5665 tboardman@carthage.edu